Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

8/1/13

Loading

AdamL8660 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Babylon, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/25/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

#1. Actually Jewish. Well, I grew up in MD out in country. Raised chickens and played in the woods. I went to the same private school for 13 years. Pretty crazy I know. I love country living so I decided to go to school in VA. Majored in Engineering. Lived at my parents lake house in VA for the summer after graduation, fishing, jet skiing, relaxing… I got a job with an engineering company that designs and builds recycling plants nationwide. That’s pretty much the general outline of who I am… Lots of fun and interesting details in between, but enough random facts for now. Looking for someone who is down to earth and can enjoy being in the moment. Being able to keep up with me outdoors is a plus. If you can fish, for example, your in. I don’t embarrass easily. I can tell you now that I like to fly the occasional kite… I would like to meet someone that can be the same way. Not afraid to be outgoing, but at the same time, know when to be introvert. I would never make you be exactly what I imagine, just have a polite and happy personality and the rest will fall in to place. By the way, Love the Sam Adams commercial and Cooking is a hobby.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!