Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BG75706B Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/4/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a dreamer as much as I am an explorer and a doer. I believe that positive attitude can overcome the vast majority of the life obstacles. A scientist who likes to paint, a professor who doesn't mind being silly at times. I am very generous, warm and caring. Love cooking and dining out, going to museums or just taking a walk at a park. Never skip a play when I have a free eve in NYC or in London. Work out at least 4 times a week and walk at least 3 miles a day. My kids mean the world to me and children's laughter make my heart melt... Love music (almost any type), play piano and like singing. Creativity and spirituality are the qualities that I cannot imagine myself living without. And.. I like imperfections. I think nobody is perfect (not me and not even you :) )and that is what makes all of us individuals. Just to give you a glimpse on some of mine (they are a pretty controversial): laziness in the morning and inability to rest when I have a spare time or being too romantic/silly sometimes and sarcastic/nerdy on other days. And.. I am pretty bad in remembering jokes, but I can make up some nice new ones.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!