Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

AK123CT Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Norwalk, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/13/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'll be the first to admit, I don't know how to write these profiles but here we go! My name is Adam and while I've lived on the east coast since I was 10, I still refer myself as being from Chicago. I'm a Mid-westerner at heart who knows what it takes to survive in a big city. The last 7 years I've been working in television production in Stamford CT and I take pride in everything I've accomplished in my job. I've always wanted to work in TV so to say I've accomplished a life long goal at such a young age is the most rewarding thing on earth! Along with my job I am currently going for my MBA at UConn. I'm a big family person. Family always comes first. There isn't a wedding or Bar Mitzvah that I've ever missed! Along with family, my friends are equally important. I still see my first ever friend from pre-school regularly when I visit Chicago and my current friends tell me how loyal of a person I am. I'm fully understanding that no one is perfect and that it's wrong to judge. I'm there to listen, lend support and most importantly be there for great memories. I decided to join JDate on my terms. It's important to meet someone Jewish and it's just not happening any other way. While I've been pressured in the past from friends and family, I always felt I would join when it was right for me. Now is the right time. Again, this is all new to me, so I want to answer any and all questions you have and I really hope to find someone special like many of my friends have had over the last few years.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!