Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

HopefulRomantic22 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 24 years old from Mayfield Hts, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/14/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am just a simple man trying to make it in the world. I was born in Mayfield Heights, Ohio. Spent most of my life in Virginia and then came back to Mayfield when I was 16. I enjoy Martial arts, music, movies, videogames, and taking trail walks at the Metro Parks. I love to socialize when possible and be the comedic relief in large groups. I enjoy making people around me laugh and have a good time. I am a pharmacy technician by profession. At the same time still keeping my options open in what I wish to pursue in life. Out there in this world people say there are hopless romantics. As for me I would like to consider myself the hopeful romantic. You may ask yourself what I mean by that. Perhaps then you would have to get to know me to understand ) I believe in these things: Communication, understanding, patience, spirituality, strength, intelligence, honor, respect, benevolance, and honesty.True that we are all human and no one in this world is perfect. But at the same time, we should strive to better ourselves and help shape the world around us. That is where patience plays an important role as well as understanding, would'nt you agree? :) Generally speaking I am searching for that special some one. But that takes time. I like to get to know people, as well as, let them get to know me. Please speak your mind, but at the same time keep an open mind and heart for opinions and ideas of others. We only live once. Lets make the time we have in life count :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!