Loading

Somewhatrumpled Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Mequon, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/27/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am looking for a true friend, someone to share the pleasures and challenges of life, to seek adventure near and far, to hold my hand as we walk down the beach. I am happy with my life – which is full of family and friends and work – but there is room for another (and her children too). For me, love requires chemistry and connection, trust and respect, friendship and compassion. I am not looking for perfection because great friends grow together and ultimately learn to accept (and be amused by) each other’s flaws and foibles. I am easily amused. I am active – both physically and mentally. I like to explore and seek new challenges. I love the feeling of being physically exhausted and the thrill of visiting new places. I also like to sit and talk about nothing and everything, to puzzle over the complexity of life and to enjoy the simple things. I am solid – caring, honest, receptive, stable, thoughtful and generous. I know how to listen and appreciate differences. I am healthy and fit…running is one of my greatest pleasures. No doubt that I can be a pain in the rear end sometimes, but I am respectful and kind even when stubborn and foolish. I am a good father to my three sons (15, 18, 21) who keep me on my toes. I have a large and welcoming extended family....they play an important role in my life. I enjoy my work (professor) because it allows me to pursue my interests, to be creative, and feel like I am contributing something to the greater good. Sometimes I take it too seriously.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!