Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Jenga!!!

Loading

RedWingsDCBA764 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Reston, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/6/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Let's see, I grew up in Grand Haven Michigan, also known as Coast Guard City USA. I'm a very laid back person but at the same time can be one of the most energetic and enthusiastic people you know. I am a person that loves adventure and trying things new, so if someone suggests something that peaks my interest I am most likely going to attempt it. I love keeping myself active whether it is through running, playing sports, or working out. I was the heavy kid in high school and decided to change that and now I love keeping myself in shape and eating healthy. Speaking of eating I looove to cook so if someone wants me to cook them something you can bet I will cook it (and it will taste good). I love to travel, the farthest I have gone is Israel which was one of the greatest experiences in my life. Floating in the Dead Sea, eating amazing food, spending time with amazing people, and seeing some great historical sights (I love history which is why I am a history teacher haha) My biggest goal in life is to have a career as a teacher furthering the education of the young minds of our world and helping them to aspire for something great. I also want to have a family that I can share this and many great experiences with and live our lives to the fullest

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!