Loading

119916413 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 43 years old from N Bethesda, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/30/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The cat’s out of the bag…. I’m not Jewish. Not even Hinjew. (That’s a good one, huh?) So, why am I on this site, you ask? There are many parallels between the Hindu and Jewish cultures (though I’m more agnostic than anything else) – a strong belief in family, friends, education, and a love of culture. (And perhaps a love of pop culture as well!) The funny part is that I’ll often enjoy a good kugel or steaming bowl of matzah ball soup instead of our holiday foods because I’m allergic to chickpeas, which is a huge staple of Indian food. Go figure! For fun, I like to spend time with friends, try new restaurants (I’m a bit of a foodie), read, and travel. I’ve also been called a walking encyclopedia on occasion. I’m intrigued by obscure tidbits of information, and somehow my brain seems to retain it all. (One always has to wonder what the brain pushes out to make room…) I still think rollerblading is the most fun form of exercise, but I also picked up biking last year. So far, no casualties. And I play in a poker tournament every year. Curious about my poker face? It’s basically the same as my regular face, just with a slightly goofier smile. While I’ve retained my baby face (thanks mom and dad for the good genes) and can be shy at first, once you get to know me, you’ll be laughing in minutes due to my antics and personality. Why not take a chance?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!