Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

All dressed up for my best friends weddi…


PuraVida15 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 4/26/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
(not answered yet)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

My best friend would tell you I'm compassionate, full of laughter, fiercely loyal, and generally always up for anything (which is why I've had a few impromptu trips that turned out legendary and some planned ones that were surprisingly awesome - including one to NYC where I almost gave shark a try (I would have given it a shot had my brother not made me promise to eat the whole thing if he ordered it, and if he hadn't explained to me the process (once you name it Norman, you just can't eat it!). I believe it is ok to laugh out loud anywhere, anytime--life is too short to hold it in. I'm someone who loves to travel - in the last few years, I 've spent some time in Greece island hoping, exploring history, and hiking the Samaria Gorge (I think the best vacations are ones where you get to do a bit of everything - from lazy days on the beach to checking out ancient ruins and/or a museum). I'm also someone who likes exploring what the city has to offer (e.g., restaurants, baseball games), as well as staying in (I love movies/tv and a good read). Having just moved back to Baltimore, I'm sure there are a lot of new places to try! While I am Jewish, I was also raised with a dash of Buddhism - which has kept me well grounded. As you can see, I'm not the best at describing myself for this JDate "cover letter" section ... I swear, I'm actually funny in person. If you are sweet, funny, and possibly interested send me a message.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!