Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

rushnjap Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 27 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/15/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am very new to this online dating thing so please be gentle breaking me in. I would describe myself as very outgoing and love having fun and laughing. I have a tendency of making friends everywhere I go. Needless to say, I don't take myself too seriously. Playing Big Ten College Tennis (GO BUCKS!), I'm a huge fan of sports and staying active. I grew up in a very Russian-Jewish family, which I have a great deal of respect for. If you've never had the pleasure of knowing a Russian-Jewish family, we are very loud and outspoken. Nevertheless, my family has taught me the greatest lessons in life including the value of hard work and treating people how I would like to be treated. I enjoy life in the fast lane, staying active, working out, playing and watching sports, going out with friends, seeing playing/theater, traveling and spending time with my friends and family. I am very easy-going and pretty open-minded. I am very passionate about my career and love what i do. if you're interested in knowing more, don't be scared to ask, I'll try not to bite.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!