Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

July 4th, 2013

Loading

Mainegirl4BE1 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Portland, ME
  • Logged in: 27 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/7/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

About Me... Originally from Massachusetts, I have lived in Maine since 1998 ( NY, NJ, VA, DC and OH were in between). I spent my childhood summers either at camp on the Cape or in Newport, RI where my parents now live and I try to visit whenever possible. My kids (21 and 18) are the best (well...of course they are) and I am loving seeing them find their places in the world. I work in commercial real estate and also sit on the board of a local non-profit. My days can be pretty crazy and I am often going at full speed, but I am learning to leave work behind when I check out at the end of the day. Since my house has been whole lot quieter since my youngest left for college in August it is time for me to get out, explore & have some fun. I swim and run (a very generous description) to keep in shape. I skied as a kid and am hoping to get back on the mountain next winter although I suspect my old K2's won't cut it anymore. I like hiking and I'd love to learn to golf. I taught sailing a hundred years ago and used to crew for some races while working in Newport, RI. I'm looking for A guy with as many different sides as me. He should be fun and compassionate adventurous and grounded energetic and calm. Baseball and beer or dinner and a nice bottle of wine.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!