Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119925216 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Cary, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/24/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love to laugh. I love both work and play. I love caring for my kids and my house. I am optimistic and upbeat and fun to be around. I am a warm, nurturing, person and I miss my marriage sometimes and the opportunity to take care care of someone else. I have been divorced for 4 years and I am very comfortable being single but, recently I've begun to miss adult companionship. I grew up in Chicago and moved to NC 5 years ago. I love it down here. I have a Master's degree in Behavioral Health Nursing and this past Spring I took a course at Duke in Legal Nurse Consulting and I now practice independently as a Legal Nurse Consultant. I am often baffled by all the new technology that has become a vital part of our lives. Between, our smart TV online gaming, my smart phone... I feel like I am swimming in things I find difficult. I am often teased about this by my friends because I am actually a very bright, competent person until I start fiddling with ANY high tech device. On the more positive side, I love traveling, and have traveled extensively in both the States and in Europe. I really enjoy good restaurants, I love to talk and I love great conversation. I am easy-going and lively and looking for someone to date/spend time with, without worrying about intense commitment before it is a comfortable consideration. I'd like to find a relationship in which both partners are free to totally be themselves - quirks and all. I once heard someone say: "Love is having someone know your very worst secret but, wants you / loves you anyway"!! Take me out and maybe someday I will tell you my secrets!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!