Loading

hbact2669 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Saskatoon, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/22/2012
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

What to Say, what to say. Well I was born and raised in Saskatchewan until I was a teenager then moved to Los Angeles which was a culture shock. After college, I worked at a juvenile correctional facility in the Los Angeles area working as a mentor and supervisor to incarcerated gang members. Then I decided to change career paths and now I am finishing my last year of veterinary school at the University of Saskatchewan. I'm an extremely creative and outgoing guy: I enjoy travel photography, and do a bit of creative writing. I also love swimming, bicycling, and have a great passion for animals and people which is why I chose to become a veterinarian. I enjoy being romantic--sunset picnics by the river when weather permits, candlelit bubble baths, and lavender oil massages are nice. I don't watch much TV--too busy treating four, sometimes three legged patients and studying for my veterinary board exam, but I do love great films, including a lot of foreign and independent films. I'm interested in girls who can appreciate artistic beauty and don't mind attending cultural events on occasion or have an interest in fashion or music. I am also an animal lover and have a passion for environmental causes. I love to travel and would love to meet someone who enjoys traveling. Having an interesting cultural background is definitely a plus. So if you think we might connect, feel free to drop me a line and tell me something unique about yourself.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!