Loading

lavana2468 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 47 years old from Wetumpka, AL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/29/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am looking for someone that i can date and get to know .And later on i would like to get married and have a family of my own.I cann"t have kids ,but i will date anyone with kids.I am looking for a gentleman that knows how to treat a lady how she should be treated with love,care,respect,ki ndness,loyalty.hones ty,,trustworthy,and someone that is a one woman man.It has to be someone that does not do drugs,drinks,or goes to bars.It also needs to be someone that lives in the Wetumpka,Al. ,and surrounding areas.I am not into dating someone a ways off.And i am not into anyone that is only in a relationship for sex only right off the bat.I want more out of a relationship than that. I do not like dogs or cats ,because i have been scared of them since birth. My hobbies are bowling,Horseshoes,B admitton,Croquett,go ing out to eat,playing Putt-Putt Miniture Golf,looking around in the stores,listening to Country Music,going to Country Music Concerts,spending time with someone special,getting on the computer,talking to friends.The kinds of foods i like is Vegetables,soups,Piz za,Steaks,Hamburgers & French Fries,Hot Dogs,Chicken,Roast ,Carrots & Potaotes,Spaghetti & Meatballs.And the desserts i like are Coconut Cream Pie,Coconut Cake,Chocolate Cream Pie,Sweet Potatoe Pie,Pumpkin Pie,Chocolate Pudding. I do not eat Chineese,Mexican,Lop sters,Oysters,Japane sse,Tacos,Burritos,p ork Chops,Ribs ,Fish,or shrimp,tortillas foods.My favorite color is pink.My favorite flower is Carnations .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!