Happy to be home after 6 weeks in South …

Loading

119937200 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 66 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/3/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a very positive, energetic, and active with a good perspective on life. Born in Morocco, lived in France, Israel and now New York. I believe a relationship should feel easy, natural, and compelling and fun. I would like to meet someone with a good sense of humor, outgoing and have a positive outlook on life. Someone who is highly ethical and honest with good family values. I am a down to earth person and tend to gravitate with people who are interesting and like to be with friends from different cultures. Preferably meet someone that lives in Manhattan or in the area. Things I like to do? meeting new interesting people, learning about different cultures, walking around Central Park and the neighborhoods, concerts (rock, jazz, classical, and the Philharmonic), Broadway plays, movies, and lectures at various venues. I am active in Jewish/Israel organizations like the American Jewish Committee (AJC), AIPAC, etc. I have a strong interest in Politics, History and films (and just about everything else like cooking and entertaining at home). We can never learn enough! My kids are grown and live nearby in NYC and Princeton, NJ. I have 3 wonderful sons who are my pride and joy. I have 5 grand kids who are totally amazing. I am told that I have a good sense of humor and a charismatic personality. I am a good listener with the abilities to mentor and help others get through some of their issues. I am an author of a few books on international business and I am Organizational Development consultant…

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!