Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119940150 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Kalamazoo, MI
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/17/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am positive, outgoing, fun, honest, loving and loyal. I am an extrovert, very social. I am ready to have someone in my life that creates fun with me. My family and friends are very important to me and I am looking for someone to share my life. I love a good belly laugh, being silly, great company, deep connections, being touched, and making/seeing people smile. I am from Atlanta but have lived in Michigan for 10 years. I am always looking for new ways to grow and challenge myself. I am open to new experiences and can't wait to jump right in! I am on Jdate because meeting someone Jewish in Kalamazoo is nearly impossible. I am only 2 hours from Chicago and Detroit. Long distance can work. I think it is up to the couple to stay connected and hold the relationship in high regard by making sure you take advantage of the moments you do have. I travel for my job and have a very flexible schedule. My former husband and I work very well with each other and give each other the time we need to have a life outside of kids and work. My kids also do not need me in the same way, now that they are older and want me happy. It can work if both people want it to and long distance is not forever.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!