Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

sallymld3 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Orlando, FL
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/14/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Greetings! I think I am an up-beat, laid-back kind of person. I like myself, I like what I do and I love being Jewish. I am observant and active in my shul, but not obsessive about it. I believe each individual needs to do what is right for them. As long as you are a good person, I'm not going to count how many times you attend services. I'm a vegetarian, which makes it easy to keep Kosher! Again, you're a grown-up, you can eat whatever you want, just don't order veal if we're together! I try to work out with daily yoga and am trying to be much more active these days. I want to get into better shape and be healthier. To make my living, I am a nurse, and I vounteer in a free health clinic a couple of times a month. I share my home with 3 dogs, and I do rescue and foster from time to time. I am very blessed, and think I need to give back and pay it forward. I love to read, go to the theater or concerts, but an evening at home watching videos playing a board game or just talking into the wee hours is also a wonderful way to spend time. I'm a great cook, but not much of a baker... life's too short to time something for 8 minutes! I'm a blue jeans and tee shirt kind of girl at heart! I would love to find a real mensch, a really great person who can make me laugh. I'd like to meet someone I can talk to, share things we already like to do and try new things. Let's get to be good friends and see where life leads us! Thanks for reading my profile!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!