Loading

Climber645D91B Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Superior, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/6/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Thanks for checking out my profile. My name is Tom and I live in Superior, CO. I love the mountains, travel, camping, hiking, going to the gym, mountain biking, watching movies, going out to dinner or just relaxing at home. You might even get me to go dancing. I was originally brought up in a Christian house hold, but it never really seemed to click with me. Religion has never really played a major role in my life, until now. I have always believed in God, but was never really religious. However, Judaism seems to have a strong attraction for me. I have spent some time in Israel, and would like to go back soon. While I was there I really enjoyed the country, culture and its people. I’m seeking to convert to Judaism, but really have no idea where to begin, and would like to meet someone who is of the Jewish faith who can accompany me on my journey, and help show me the way. Since I’m also seeking a long term relationship, why not combine the two? It doesn’t have to all be about religion, that’s just a part of it. I also like going out, doing things spontaneously and having fun. I love to travel and would like to have someone to go with. I want to find someone who I can grow with personally and spiritually, and have a long lasting relationship and get married. If you think you might be the one for me, I would love to chat.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!