Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

marilou22 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Fishers, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/18/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I graduated in 2010 from IU. I'm a vacation guide with a large timeshare exchange company so most of the time I send people on trips around the globe. Soon I'll get the chance to travel myself and will most likely travel often. I love my family and they are very important to me as are my friends. From the rest of my profile you can guess that I am a bit of nerd, but that comes with being the the only girl out of three kids. I have a degree in International studies so I wish I could travel more. Love most music and tend to gravitate toward specific songs rather then genres. I'm a really open person and like to not have too many plans. However, I can be shy as well so it can take me a bit to warm up, but then once I'm comfortable it can be hard to shut me up, lol. I'm looking for a guy who can appreciate a good book and a fine meal. Also who is down to earth and can make me laugh. I can have just as much fun going out as hanging out watching TV. I am some what new to the Fishers area, so it would be nice to have someone to help me explore. Feel free to send a message my way!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!