Loading

hopelesshoping Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Sterling, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/2/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am outgoing, I love to laugh,and have a great sence of humor. I try to keep a close connection to God. It is important to me to find an affinity with the people who are close to me. I love to sing, dance, read, and draw. I love music of all kinds and enjoy hearing peoples musical talents, its inspiring for me. I write songs and poetry and people who know, know me as someone with a song in their heart (so I have been told) My friends and family are important to me. I do alot of volunteer work, so my time is limited, but I will make time for someone if they have sparked an interest in me. I am looking for someone who is open minded, has dreams and aspires to make them come true. It is important that we have similar desires and interest. I have a huge desire for growth spiritually and self transformation and it is important to me that the person I spend my time with has a huge desire for growth and transformation in their life as well. Not into games, say how you feel when you feel it with some restriction of course. It is important that I am open to share my thoughts, feelings and dislikes and that anyone I date is capable of doing the same. I consider myself to be honest and try my best not to hurt anyone in the process, but it is important for me that I am real and that the people I surround myself with are too. I like to spend time with people that have a great spirit and energy about them and enjoy life. I like to take things at a medium to slow pace...no need to rush, but it is important that the person I choose to spend my time with has patience and is forgiving of time, words and mistakes as I am.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!