Loading

Girlonfire3934 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Parkland, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/18/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First, let me say, that while I am extremely flattered and humbled by any email I receive, if you live out of Florida, or even out of the South Florida area, please don't waste your time and mine by contacting me. My home is here, and I am not interested in a long distance relationship. I am a native Floridian, born in North Miami Beach raised in Jacksonville. I am an Elder law attorney, so I am passionate about my work, but outside of work, I have a very laid-back personality. I'm what some say, a "go with the flow type" of person, try not to take life to seriously, except when absolutely necessary. I love to laugh, travel when I can, read, children, steaks for two, sushi and word puzzles on my phone. I can write an appellate brief and drive stick (but not at the same time) and on any given night I might be hanging with my friends, ordering in, researching for a project or just relaxing with a glass of wine. I am a published author (hardly glamourous and it was a legal book, probably nothing anyone has actually read) and have stood up for people's rights. I am, in general, happy, down to earth and kind. Growing up with two brothers, and now, raising two sons, I possess some tom-boy qualities (watch out, I can hold my own in a good pillow or tickle fight!) yet, I love being a woman in every sense of the word acting, dressing and being treated as one. I am looking for a man who owns a suit or two (not just a bathing suit) who is romantic, spontaneous, and goofy at times, someone who isn't afraid to show his emotions, laugh out loud and can tell me what the lights on my car mean, or at least make sure I don't get taken at the service station. Ideally, he likes to watch football (and just to make my dad happy, a Giants fan would be nice, but not necessary), and wants to see the world some day (or now...I am ready to go!) The Swiss Army knife of guys (i.e. attractive, loving, and able to open a bottle of wine and scale fish (ok, not really, think all that blood would make me go green!)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!