Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

RWBoca2012 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from Boca Raton, FL
  • Logged in: 15 hours ago
  • Last Update: 11/30/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a good, intelligent, and funny man looking for my match. I'm from NYC (Manhattan raised) but I have lived here in South Florida since 2005. I'm Jewish genetically and culturally but I don't practice. Yes, I've never been married but I'm not a serial dater. I've just never found the right person to spend my life with... yet. I'm hoping to turn that around. I like movies, concerts, all types of music, road trips, traveling, eating out, fine wines and so much more that I couldn't possibly list all my 'likes' here. I'm educated, and I have a good job that I enjoy. I live on the beach but I'm not a beach bum. I'm not into excessive exercising or being super healthy but its o.k. if you are. Just don't expect me to run that 20k with ya. I'd be happy to cheer you on from the sidelines and pass you a water as you stride by proudly. lol Seriously, I'm not out of shape, but I've already gone through my exercise phase and have passed into being comfortable with my body and who I am. For fun I like to go scuba diving occasionally, swimming, snorkeling,going to the car and boat shows, walking on the beach, and I'm thinking of taking some golf lessons soon. I also like grabbing an outside table on the inter-coastal and having a drink while watching the sun set as the beautiful yachts pass by. So if you think we can gel send me a note or a flirt. I'm open to meeting someone new and have no pre-qualifications.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!