Loading

trex83DC Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Long Beach, CA
  • Logged in: 26 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/27/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hard working and fun loving... I take life seriously, but try not to take myself seriously. I like to be silly and sarcastic and always enjoy an adventure. I'm pretty high energy and even though my life is very full and busy, I like my vacations that way too... not so big on chilling on the beach for more than a day or two at a time (but sometimes it is just what the doctor ordered!). I love warm rain and thunderstorms... I played sports growing up and like to stay active now... not so much a fan of the gym as I am of "doing". I care about what is going on in the world, but I don't think I do enough to impact it... On any given weekend, I could be going for a bike ride or going out for drinks - or both! I enjoy the arts, but is not a focal point of my life... the occasional show or musical is sufficient and I will tend to do more or less of those things depending on the company. To be clear, I haven't considered myself Christian since college and almost married a Jew... I'm not particularly "religious", but very much appreciate Jewish traditions and holidays.... so that's the 10 second story on my religious background and why I'm on Jdate even though I'm not Jewish. :) One more thing... although I live in Long Beach, I work downtown LA and am regularly in Hollywood and on the west side both socially and for work... Long Beach really isn't that far away!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!