Loading

yogamum Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Englewood, NJ
  • Logged in: 45 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 3/8/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Happy, Confident, and Outgoing… a few words that identify who I am. I am a mother of 2 great boys,19 and 22 who mean the world to me. Newly divorced, it is now time to pay attention to me, meet new people and begin a new adventure. I am a very generous person in all aspects of my life, especially in friendship, family and partnership. I am a relationship kind of person, if we connect I will be a loyal and devoted partner by your side. I have many diverse interests, I enjoy gardening and spending time outdoors, especially in this beautiful weather during the springtime. Love to work out, it helps me destress and relax, devoted to my spin and cardio classes to work up my energy, yet enjoy yoga very much when I want to be mellow and peaceful. I also enjoy reading, I have a passion for books and love to wander through the aisles at Barnes and Noble, looking at new releases that interest me. Maybe we can meet for a cup of coffee there the first time and discuss our favorite author! I look forward to meeting the special person in my life, someone who will be my best friend, who will make me laugh and bring out the best in me as I will do for them. Let’s take a chance…

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!