Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


119957282 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 33 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/16/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Who am I? Well, my name is Chase and I’m from Meridian, Mississippi. I’m a chef and historian, moving Chicago in January. I’ve also been a pharmacy technician (licensed by the State of Mississippi) and I’ve completed a course in phlebotomy. I'm a former candidate for the Mississippi House of Representatives. The Governor of Alabama commissioned me as a Colonel in the Alabama State Defense Force. Je parle peu le français. I read/understand it better than I speak and write/type it. . . though, I would not be opposed to learning more. I eat Nutella by the spoon full. While I enjoy the French language, I love cooking Italian cuisine. I enjoy reading. I have read every Jane Austen book. Pride and Prejudice, Emma, and Sense and Sensibility are my favorites. I’m also a big kid. I love J.K. Rowling and all the Harry Potter books. Being from the South, I enjoy sweet ice tea. I also like hot tea. I take mine with one sugar and a splash of milk. How do you take yours? On a test, if I don’t know the answer, I always answer with, “The answer is 42.” Famed poet, Robert Frost, speaks to me. I watch Gone With The Wind at least once a year. For the news, I prefer to watch BBC World News. I follow the BBC with local news. I have friends from all over the world. . . they are like family to me. I have a two year old brown and white English Springer Spaniel named Nico. He is easily the most awesome dog ever. I consider myself a very international kind of person. Before I die, I want to live and work in the UK, Ireland, France, Denmark, Belgium, Sweden, Luxembourg, Liechtenstein, Italy, Australia, The Netherlands and Greece. I also want to visit Japan, Thailand, The Philippines, India and Israel. I'm also looking for a husband. . .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!