Loading

Dave5748 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from Nepean, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/13/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey there. I'm Dave. I tend to be a pretty laid back and easygoing individual, and most would say I'm relaxed most of the time. It takes quite a lot to get me all worked up. I like to spend time with friends, going out to local pubs, seeing movies, traveling when possible, and enjoying life. I also love staying in watching a good movie, or going on adventures outside. I am rather shy by nature, but I enjoy going out and doing fun and interesting things. I believe that a good sense of humor is something to be treasured. I am searching for someone to connect with, whether it is for friends or if it develops into something more. If this sounds appealing, don't hesitate to toss me a message. I find that such a brief summary is quite inadequate for the purpose of sizing someone up (properly, that is), so let's get talking and find out what we're all about! I could write a million words but that still wouldn't be sufficient in showing you. Probably. Random Goodness: - I can wiggle my ears, both simultaneously and independently. Be jealous. - I consider the number 13 to be both my favourite number and, contrary to popular belief, a lucky number. - It has been said that someone's imperfections are what make them perfect for their partner, because it is when such a partner finds these little imperfections to be precious that you know they are a keeper. - I like a variety of music, but when it comes to naming artists and/or song names, let alone linking the two, I am usually absolutely clueless. Just a heads up. :P

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!