Loading

loves2laugh36C6 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from Indianapolis, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/17/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Vivacious & friendly, complimentary & caring, open & responsive, jubilant joi de vivre & knows social graces. Undaunted, I voyage on daily odssesys, i galavante around town or the globe, hiking from the Himalayas east 2 Cascades in west, i pursue my passion & do my work & know when to bicycle & how 2 create a home, exercise my mind & my body & find cooking as fascinating as chemistry of kids. I enjoy celebrating life in daily endeavors & do what I can myself 2 learn about life rather than outsource, yet I collaborate when stymied. Relationships in family & community vital aspect of my thriving & exploring new places & retracing previous intrigue me because each moment is special. I cultivate perseverance & patience w/equal vigor & accomplish as much as I can every day. I surrender to feelings & know when to anchor. Sound of the leaves whispering in the breeze & cloudscapes & sunsets delight me. I would travel wherever I need 2 B w/the person I love & honor my intuition. Being genuine is an authentic aspect of my rapport & i am positive in thought word & deed. I like 2 do business on a handshake & earn respect through my actions. I can dress up & be w/a prince & reside in a penthouse but prefer being barefoot at home w/feet planted in grass or swing or hammock. Swimming in the ocean or fresh water an indulgence I savor & hiking sand dunes & watching fireworks ignite images I carry for a lifetime. My memory of kindness makes me strive to be more generous w/my welcoming smile & I listen carefully to resonate w/others. I am physically fit & enjoy tennis, badmitton, croquet, volleyball, air hockey & school sports. My home in Holland, Michigan allowed me an ideal place 2 B raised by wonderful parents & have successful siblings & have ideated & created a few top concepts which have become known world wide. My life is open to exploration & untethered by pets for the 1st time & i don't miss them! Sentimental about those I love & smart about grammar. I've taught English to foreign students at pvt college & preschool to children in Appalachia & elementary both stateside & abroad. Sales & marketing for a couple top fortune 50 corporations but I prefer the challenge & intrinsic motivation of tutoring & discovering what makes me thrive being alive. I balance mind by leading w/my heart. Watching live theatre & hearing concerts, watching people do what they love & taking field trips to chocolate factory & glass maker in Europe as fascinating as snorkeling in the Red Sea. Remainder of my years I desire to explore w/a life partner who treasures me & knows how 2 bring out my best & respond 2 my worst! :) Happy trails to U & hope we meet soon. I forgive & go forward like the tennis players I admire. My greatest joy is communicating w/my 26 yr old daughter. My life story evolved like a movie script & i have one in mind for Director Spielberg. Watching TCM a favorite relaxation; I want to dance w/a partner & glow to show our mutual love.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!