Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

April 2013

Loading

Segolia Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Schenectady, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/9/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

How does one sum oneself up? I have been thinking about this since I joined this site... as you know,its quite daunting.... Its also ridiculous and funny !Its clearly a slightly weird enterprise... Im intuitive, logical, verbal, playful, interested in both science and art. I adore my children. I love what big cities offer but prefer living away from them and closer to nature. I prefer trains to planes. Ive gone from upstate all the way across the country many times. I do think that we need newer faster trains but its a more human way to travel, and you get to really see the rest of the country and meet wonderful people. I like to eat and cook with healthy mostly organic foods, go to farmers markets, second hand bookstores, and thrift shops. I have done yoga for years though right now I am not doing it due to a back issue. This year I sowed only wildflowers in my small garden due to my back. Ive kind of wanted a motor cycle for years even though I know they are dangerous, mainly because I would love to drive and feel more part of the elements.I also know I most likely wont get one, I just enjoy the fantasy. I like hardware stores and dislike malls.I feed the local birds and am a very novice birdwatcher. I hope Ive given you some idea of who I am!!A nice way to get to know someone is to volunteer for something with them and work with them for a few hours.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!