Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Dajoseph614 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Seattle, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/27/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My friends would describe me as social, driven, good sense of humor (love sarcasm). I just moved to Seattle two year's ago after graduating from the University Michigan with a business degree. I now work at Microsoft as a financial analyst. Outside of work, I play on a men's league hockey team and do other IM sports with friends. I also occasionally volunteer through Microsoft and other various organizations. I'm also a big skier and really enjoy traveling to new places. In terms of my social life, I have made a ton of close friends in a short period of time. I tend to work more than the average person because I place a value on my career. Therefore it has been tougher to meet girls, which is why after a year of refusing to try online dating, I have given in (but still skeptical about the process). I am not trying to force a relationship, but I am definitely interested in being in one. I like to put myself in situations to meet someone, and then take it step by step rather than trying to force the issue. A girl I would be in a relationship with needs to be willing to go out and have a good time, but also be fine with sometimes staying in and having a relaxing night and watching a movie. I am not super outdoorsy, but I am really into skiing during the winter (go 1-3 times a month), and hiking/mountain biking during the summer. I also love camping every once in a while, since nothing beats being around a campfire in the middle of one of the prettiest states in the country hanging out with the people you love. On the other hand, I value sleeping in a bed, so camping is great for a night or two at most : ) Things I tend to be passionate about are my friends, my career, and sports. I have played hockey my entire life and have continued to play in a men's league out here. I am unfortunately a huge Chicago Cubs fan, and also am a big fan of the Chicago Blackhawks and all U of Michigan sports teams, but more so for football and basketball (I try to go to a bar with friends every Saturday during football season to watch games). At the end of the day, I love meeting new people and am excited to see where this online dating journey takes me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!