Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

This is me, usually smiling

Loading

119972580 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 23 years old from Bellingham, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/22/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a very social person. I love going out into the world and discovering new things. I have my two cats that I care for, Taco and Ensign Mouser (soon to be promoted). Something I enjoy being out in the country, on my Zaidy's property, just walking and discovering. I have my own apartment, I go to college in Bellingham and work online. Working online gives me the time I need and want to really devote to my art. I love Star Wars, Reddit, Odd movies, D&D. I am an actor and an artist. I just booked my first two openings for my art, in January and March.... pretty excited about that ! My craft is pencil, paint, masks, welding metal art, really any kind of art. I'd love to share that passion with someone. I'd love to have someone to pamper, laugh with, talk to on a large variety of subjects, explore with. My family is all Jewish, yet the majority of us are not religious. My aunt in NY is very religious...she's given us 11 cousins ! We are a close and loving family. Email and we'll start chatting, see if there is anything that sparks an interest. Lets go have coffee at my favorite shop or walk in many of the local parks.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!