Loading

memo418 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: 12 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/1/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a laid back,young at heart, low maintenance and tend to have a more positive outlook on life. Growing up with all brothers-- I turned into more of a sporty/outdoorsy girl and developed a particular knack for basketball.Going along with being active, I love anything having to do with the outdoors-camping, hiking,or the beach(although after having studied abroad in Australia- it's hard to enjoy the "beauty" of the jersey shore-). I currently live in Northern liberties and Iove the area (but I wouldn't consider myself hipster). I graduated from Jefferson couple yrs ago with a masters in occupational therapy, which is what I currently do for a living...so far so good. I think like most people there is a part of my life that is very routine my work life/being physically active/ spending time with my family/my good friends. I also have a side that is spontaneous/impulsiv e and drives me to get out and be adventurous-- which has lead to studying abroad and traveling in Australia/Israel, spent a few months in Denver CO(for clinical rotation), drove to Tennessee/ flew out to LA for music festivals(bonnaroo/c oachella-- lots of fun, I highly recommend going if you like live music/concerts). But anyway, so I guess the adventurous side of me wanted to give this website a shot to put myself out there, branch out of my comfort zone meet new people and maybe lure a partner in crime. So this is me in a very small nutshell...a profile in a paragraph can only go so far- so feel free if u wanna message/meet up.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!