Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

yaarbizzle Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from West Bloomfield, MI
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/15/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey single Jews in the metro Detroit area! I recently graduated from Michigan, so that's fun. I'm planning on going back to school in the future, something related to medicine but I'm taking some time off for now. In the meantime I'm working as an in home aide for elderly needing assistance...but enough about me...just kidding. I'm half Israeli, so that's pretty sweet. I started doing standup comedy this past year, and it has become a passion of mine, I love making people laugh. I'm very laid back, and I mostly just like having fun, whether that's taking it easy at home or going out and being more adventurous. I like to cook and I like to eat, but I hate washing dishes, so that becomes problematic at times. I like playing sports and working out, I'm a bit of a health nut like that. You better be ready for daily P90X, if you're not don't even bother messaging me. I'm also great with kids...but I hate politics. If I had one wish, i don't know what I'd do with it. I like to daydream, get into debates just for the hell of it, and eat dark chocolate...usually not at all at the same time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!