cleancut777EEC7 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 59 years old from Beverly Hills, CA
  • Logged in: 50 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/26/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Not bad at all. I'm pretty current and stylish (for a corporate type, anyway). I'm (even) well educated at good schools and well traveled. I'm equally happy, however, to work with my hands instead of my head. I can often be found cooking, doing carpentry and home improvements and playing with power tools. I'm proud to be a very hands-on and attentive father, and I'm very close with my children. (ages 16 and 21). My son is a junior at UCSB, and my daughter is in high school, driving and pretty independent. My kids still ask for my help with their essays, and I've managed to accept that arugula and shaved parmesan have replaced mac and cheese. I savor those moments. I'm a little quirky, but (honest) I'm no Pillsbury Dough Boy or Michelin Man. About projecting myself as a straight arrow, I guess that's more a reflection of my initial appearance and social role than of my attitude-- which is far more "question authority" than Republican. A friend asked why I hadn't said more about what (shouldn't that be whom?) I'm looking for. Since I'm stumped to say anything that doesn't sound generic, I'll try alliteration: simpatica, smart, sensual, stylish, slender, serious, strong, serotonin stable and smitten with me. I'm flexible about almost anything else. I don't know if proximity makes the heart grow fonder, but distance doesn't (in my experience). I would really like to meet someone who doesn't live too far away.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!