Loading

dmm8889 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Portland, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/22/2012
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi:) I’m 23, have a bachelors degree in Psychology and plan to eventually go back to graduate school for Speech Language Pathology or something that allows me to work with people with special needs. I am currently working pretty much full time as a tutor—mostly for high school students with learning disabilities and/or ADHD. It is extremely rewarding and I love what I do! I am really interested in the field of education and I love working with students/kids. It would be great to meet someone who shared this interest/passion. In my free time, I genuinely enjoy working out, exploring Portland’s awesome happy hour scene with friends, going on walks or hikes in nice weather, relaxing...I’m pretty open to anything as long as I’m with company I enjoy. I consider myself a very fun, accepting, compassionate and genuine person and I would really like to meet new people my age. I believe honesty, trust and open communication are the keys to successful, meaningful relationships—friend ship or romantic. I am looking to meet people interested in longer term dating IF we have a connection. I am also always open to making new friends:).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!