Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


Charleee Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Stamford, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/31/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Caring and compassionate, creative and entrepreneurial, fun-loving, passionate about work and life, active and spontaneous. I have a wide array of interests from wandering through book, antique stores and art galleries to hiking, biking, swimming and visiting places off the beaten track. I'd prefer a local, native frequented dive to a 4-star restaurant, indy films to the box office smashes. Love traveling and meeting the people, experiencing the local culture...been to France, Italy, Morocco, UK, islands and hope to travel more soon. Right now though, I'm in the midst of an exciting new adventure, or venture I should say. Just founded a business teaching math and literacy through cooking. when I'm not working at the new biz, I'm teaching, tutoring, gardening, walking/playing with my dog, taking dance class, enjoying the outdoors any way possible (love it most in the spring and summer) and last, but hardly least, spending time with one or both of my precious and amazing kids. Of all the successess of my life, non can surpass what I've accomplished as a mother of 2 extraordinary kids (wow, adults!) who are so humane and caring and so passionately aspiring to making a difference in the world. My son is now teaching environmental science,living on a boat on the Sound while my daughter is happily finishing her first year of college. The ideal relationship for me is where I can feel free to be myself, bring out the best in my partner through lots of humor, communicating openly and honestly, knowing how to give, receive and share in the good and not so good times, being hugely affectionate....find ing the silver lining in most everything. I am a very affectionate person, social, outgoing, but not loud or agressive and believe that in these ways, opposites do not attract. So, in summation, please love kids, dogs, people in general, and doing most anything for you for the happiness it would bring me

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!