Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


ArtsandCats Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 77 years old from Silver Spring, MD
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/7/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a youthful, creative, attractive lady who is a good listener and good friend. I BELIEVE in second chances, sunsets, forgiveness, that my cats understand me, in loving oneself, in responsibility, in having choices, that the Nationals will win the World Series, in true love, in dreams, rainbows and fairytales, in bubble baths, in celebrating, in companionship, in smiling, in listening more than speaking, in magical wise owls, in helping others, in hugs and kisses and in serendipity. I am hoping to find a friend would be happy to share life's good things, someone with similar interests, who has a good sense of humor, likes people and cats,. He would be caring, honest, well read and educated, have a sense of humor, and be comfortable with himself. I enjoy all kinds of music (not rap), art (doing and looking), hockey and football, walking, traveling, reading, politics, activities with friends, theater, concerts, museums, antiquing, dining in and out, watching TV, cooking, and working as a psychotherapist 3 days a week. Books I read recently: The Boston Girl, An Officer and a Spy, The Year of Magical Thinking.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!