Loading

Lookingforsomeonespecial354D Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Thornhill, Canada
  • Logged in: 13 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/21/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a people pleaser. Don't like to disappoint. I'm very sociable and have a very easy going manner about me. I'm pretty much an open book and I think that helps to make others feel more comfortable to be a little more open about themselves which can be difficult for some. I think people see that I'm honest and genuine and function with a high level of integrity and respect that has served me well in both my personal and professional life. I think I have a great sense of humor and try not to take myself to seriously, am a very good communicator and listener. I can be introspective but I also like to keep things light and carefree. I like to watch movies and the rare tv show that I consider smart and original. I love to get away to ski in Winter and I play hockey, and other sports. I enjoy watching the occasional NFL Football game for a quarter or two during the season when time permits and kicking back and relaxing, but can usually be persuaded into many alternative activities. On weekends when I'm not with my kids, I usually workout in the morning and like to grab a coffee and just chill out in the afternoon. I appreciate simple pleasures, but also enjoy many leisurely activities. I value and enjoy my career and appreciate the balance and flexibility it provides me in my life. I have 2 wonderful children and come from a loving family and remain very close to a group of friends since childhood.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!