Loading

WH85 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Vancouver, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/20/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I moved to Vancouver last August after graduating teachers’ college to be closer to my family, especially my nephews. I consider myself pretty outdoorsy, I like getting out of the city and I enjoy being active. Yoga, running, climbing (though I've yet to break away from the indoor climbing gym to the great outdoors), snowboarding, canoeing, hiking, camping and recently fishing are a few of the things I love. I also can't say no to dark chocolate! If my day involved eating dark chocolate in a canoe with someone who made me laugh I'd be a very happy girl! I like to feel challenged and I like learning about and trying things I've never done before (or never thought I could do). Other things I'm passionate about? Travelling and backpacking, writing, reading, good food and wine, blogs (especially food blogs), Fall time, bookstores, live music, playing guitar, working with teenagers, and being around people- I'm definitely a social person. I'm pretty outgoing and adventurous but I like my down time - making dinner or curling up on the couch with a movie or episode and a cup of tea. I try not to take life too seriously and it’s pretty rare that I’m not smiling. I'd love to meet a guy who doesn't take himself too seriously, isn't afraid to be silly, likes to have a good time, loves the outdoors and is kind :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!