Loading

mtlguy6 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Laval, Canada
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/16/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a very driven person and will always do whatever is necessary to get the job done. I will lead when necessary and follow if the circumstances call for it. I work in the technology sector and i enjoy what i do. I travel all over the world for work and really love doing so. Meeting new people and learning about their cultures has always been a great passion of mine. When it comes to doing things outside of work, I love being spontaneous and putting myself outside of my comfort zone. This allows me to constantly experience new things and keeps me very entertained. I also enjoy going out for drinks and dinner with friends in the Old Port. I love the life and the energy that that part of the city brings. I'm more of a lounge type of guy than club guy but I am always open to both. I am looking for someone that has a lot of self confidence. Someone that is not afraid of expressing themselves. I want to meet someone that can have a conversation and can voice their opinions without worrying about what the other person thinks. Traveling is something I really enjoy and I want someone that enjoys the same. I would like to meet someone that enjoys physical activity and exercise. It does not have to be an obsession but just someone that respects their body enough to take care of it. I want the person to enjoy life and everything it has to offer. There are a whole lot of I wants in there but that is really the ideal person for me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!