Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

rabbitobe93se Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 20 years old from Tempe, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/12/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, My name is Sean (at least so I've been told). I am a reform Jew, and very involved. I live for my friends and family. If you need a hand or someone to talk to or yell at, my phone is always on. I am always willing to listen and offer any advice I can if I'm asked. I am a realist, and if I start to annoy you, tell me. I'm workin' on it. I am blessed to have my friends in my life, and enjoy every moment they give me. I work hard in my studies. I love music and I love singing. Any questions, please ask. There is no such thing as a stupid question, only a stupid answer. I like football and basketball and baseball. And even though I walk with a limp, don't think I let it get in the way of my ambitions. I have a disease called CRPS, which is a chronic pain disorder that can make me irritable some days. Plus I also have fibromyalgia. We all have a battle we are constantly fighting, mine just happens to be inside of me. I graduated from a high school in northern Arizona in 2010, and am finishing up my Bachelor's degree at ASU now. I hope to go to graduate school and want to become a Rabbi and serve others as a chaplain and teacher.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!