Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MarkD617B Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Columbia, SC
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/28/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I would like to find someone that is nice, sincere, and honest. I am looking for a loving relationship with someone that shares my interest or compliments my interests. I am absolutely not a serial dater. I want to find a significant other to share my free time. There is nothing better than spending quality time with someone you care about and want to grow with. I am a very caring, honest, considerate and fun loving person who likes to work hard and play hard. I live life to the fullest and make the best out of any situation. I am athletic and like many outdoor activities, such as tennis, mountain biking, running triathlons, hunting/fishing (just a few of my interests). I do enjoy the finer things in life as well. Love to travel, fine food, good company, a good book and a warm cozy fire and having a significant other to do these things with as well as doing whatever makes her happy would complete me. I don't like confrontation at all and I am always willing to come up with a happy median. I am the type of person that will do anything for you unconditionally. Hoping to find someone compatible with me and that is totally happy being in a committed relationship. I understand it takes time to get to that point, but I just want to make it clear that I am not looking for a casual relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!