glowing123 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 79 years old from Cary, NC
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/21/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Master's Degree
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I feel compelled to add the following to my profile. Yes I have happily been around for 79 years and am mentally and physically healthy.. I know many women on dating sites lie about their age, send old pictures and generally are not honest for fear that they would be ignored. They might be right but that is not who I am. So if you think you would be happy to be with a healthy, fun loving, intelligent woman who continues use all her days for personal growth and fun, check out my full profile and contact me. I have been alone for several years and I have come to understand that Later is Now. My reason for being on this site is I look forward to sharing my interests with you and adding your interests to my life. I am all about learning new ideas .I read on my ipad as I walk on the treadmill for 2miles every morning and again 2 miles at night. As a result I always have interesting ideas to share and stay physically fit. I am an avid reader of non-fiction as well as some well written fiction.Time is my most precious commodity and I don't waste my time with mindless t.v.. I enjoy engaging in intelligent conversations about books we have read- and theater or movies we have seen. I do enjoy playing golf, pool,bridge scrabble and chess and like to take walks with my camera capturing interesting and beautiful sights along the way.I am quick to find humor all around me. I want to be in an honest adult relationship. In order to structure this for success I prefer to be with someone who lives in the Research Triangle area of N.C.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!