Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LouSalomeC619 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Montreal, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/3/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey you... Let me see how to go about giving more info on the girl on the photos... I am curious, goofy, geeky (don't quite look like it). People say I am good looking (I'm grateful). I like to be physically and - especially - intellectually active. I think out of the box - in most cases, I don't even bother to know where the box is in the first place! I love music. I love broken beats, so-called "world" music, African and Latin, trip-hop, lounge, old school, jazz, really roots blues. I love fine arts, independent movies, art and film history in general, visiting museums and galleries, good theater, opera, this kind of stuff. I would love company for these activities. I am a serious book worm and adore to exchange ideas about what I am currently reading and have read in the past. I love yoga and jogging, stretching and swimming, and martial arts. And traveling. I don't think I'll ever get enough of it... I also love jokes - the subtle, dry type, the goofy, drooling type. "All kin' o' jokes!" I love fashion, and expressing myself through the colors and shapes/styles of my clothing. I work with retail, so this is kind of my area.I am extremely ambitious and passionate about my career. Some people rather not talk about politics/religion. I love to. Politically, I like to think I am a centrist. I hate dogmatism, be right- or left-wing. I believe in paying for a social security net, but hate that some people feel entitled to it instead of grateful, and I abhor oppression of any kind. Religion-wise, I believe that G-d is everywhere, even and especially inside each one of us as a spark of life. In addition, and I apologize to some, I can't really look up to fundamentalism. It shrinks my brain... My goal is to find someone with whom I can exchange life - meaning: the texture of the moment, small pleasures, ideas, laughter, warmth and eventually old age. I love go-getters who also know how to enjoy the deep beauty of subtlety, balance and care. If you would like to get a grasp of me according to the wisdom of the Briggs-Myers test, I'm an xNTJ, which means that I am half extroverted, half introverted, mostly intuitive, quite rational and decision-oriented.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!