Loading

dreamy4jew Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Austin, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/4/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

i'm not jewish - i grew up episcopalian, but am no longer practicing. at one point in my early 20's i considered converting to judaism and it's still very much on my mind. so now i'm hoping to meet some nice guys, and wanted to explore this site. i am willing to convert. here's a little bit about me: I do not have it all figured out, but I'm in a great place and happy with what I've done so far. sometimes i wear glasses. i am strong-headed and honest. i like math and science as much as i do art and philosophy, but I don't like to talk politics. my family is small and i am very close to them. i am always up for new things that involve water. i'm a pretty social person and spend a lot of time with my friends. i enjoy scary movies, i like to read when i have time, listen to music and dance and I only see movies at the drafthouse. meeting new people is fun and i'm a hugger not a hand-shaker. i'm goofy most of the time. i love to play cranium, uno, trivial pursuit, scrabble, etc - and believe me, you want me on your team. cause we will win. i make sure i'm happy, trying new things, taking care of those close to me. also, day to day i work as an assistant producer and i love the industry i'm in. I volunteer with high school kids after work. and i sometimes do freelance graphic design. i also take photographs. mostly experimenting with my phone these days, but sometimes with my hasselblad.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!