Loading

jurisdude12 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Gilbert, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/4/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I just graduated from law school in DC and came back to AZ to study for the bar. I literally flew into AZ a few weeks ago so I'm still getting situated so I don't even have my own place yet (yes, I'm pulling the recent grad, relocating son card). I grew up here originally, but haven't really lived here since moving to the east coast to go to undergrad at Brown, so I don't really know many people in the area other than some friends from high school I kept in touch with. Just looking to meet someone to go out with for drinks, movies, lounges, live music, museums, etc. I also like salsa dancing so if you're into that, or want to learn, I'm always looking for a partner. I'm not a snob but I appreciate intelligence, education, good humor/sarcasm, and people who are ambitious/driven. I follow anything from sports to politics (I admit, embarrassingly, that I even indulge myself in a little celebrity gossip if I'm REALLY trying to procrastinate). Movies are a must! I try to see one in theaters once a week, and have a nice little stockpile of 200+ DVDs that I've been collecting since junior high days. I have a semi-strange and definitely random religious background (which explains my overall perspective on religion and tolerance). My parents were divorced, so growing up I'd spend every other Saturday at a synagogue with my dad, and the others, going to church with my mom. It was an unusual experience, but one that I appreciate in retrospect. Ethnically, I'm Puerto Rican and Italian. Wepa! Oh, and I know how to do this thing called cooking fairly well (though I'm no iron chef), and how to bake even better.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!