Loading

KSG1286 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Brighton, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/11/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I consider myself pretty laid back, open-minded, with a good sense of humor (sarcastic mostly). I am not overly outgoing or a crazy partier but I am a very open and honest and I do like going out to bars on the weekends and meeting new people. Some nights I am just as happy hanging out with a small group of friends, having a few drinks or dinner. I am passionate about all things food: cooking (for myself, but especially for others), trying new restaurants, and learning about nutrition. I am in graduate school getting my Masters in Nutrition and working towards becoming a Registered Dietitian. When I'm not in class I enjoy being outside, whether it be going for a bike ride or reading in a nearby park. I really believe in the importance of family, education, and health and I would like to meet someone who shares these same values. Being thoughtful, smart, motivated, funny and open-minded are also traits that I look for in a person, as well as someone who is genuinely happy and is passionate about what they do or want to do in life. Finally, I think communication is one of my strongest qualities and I am looking for someone who feels like they can really be honest and open in conversations.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!