Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Santa Monica Pier May 2012

Loading

lawsome01 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 12/9/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Im from the mid-west and came to Vegas almost 20 years ago. I am a professional, hard working, swimmer who is sensitive, caring, loving, giving and reasonably intellilgent, who seeks a man who knows what he wants, who is content with himself and where he is in life. I'm not a game player and I'm not looking for one. I am looking for a man to share my life with, to laugh and cry with, someone with whom to explore new territories and share experiences. I want to try new things, stay young and keep laughing. On the lighter side, I love food, anything beach/water-related, love to travel, eat out, cook (and I'm pretty good at that!) go to concerts, theater, movies and love to dance. Play piano and guitar (used to play clarinet and saxophone, too!) Music-wise, love the Beatles (saw them in 1966-their final tour), The Who, Yes, Pink Floyd, CSN&Y, Earth, Wind & Fire, Average White Band, Oscar Peterson, David Brubeck, Miles Davis, Yellow Jackets, Dave Grusin, Bach, Mozart, Vivaldi and Beethoven, to name a few. Body-wise, I'm in great shape. Look good in a business suit, jeans or a ball gown!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!