Loading

AtTheMet Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Cote Saint-Luc, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/19/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

About four years ago this website was successful at facilitating an almost perfect match, but unfortunately fate did not provide a successful context. So I have recently rejoined JDate. I describe myself as a responsible, humorous person with eclectic interests (and who rarely takes himself seriously) and am very loving to the special people in my life. My interests focus on my 9 year old son (of whom I share custody and who is the light of my life), music (whether it be opera, classical, Claudio Baglioni, Julien Clerc, The Band, late Elvis and I am not afraid to admit this, etc.), older movies (with Gable, Lugosi, Karloff. etc.) and reading. These days I also like to do some (semi-) power walking. On occasion I like to experiment dining at restaurants of different cultural backgrounds. Love (most) dogs. Looking for a mature, intelligent woman (in the age range of about 42-54) with some common activities and who is interested in the possibility of a long-term relationship. Just to let you know now that it is very unlikely I will respond to any communication from a woman without a photo (as I have chosen to make my photo available).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!