Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

at rodeo in Idaho

Loading

MissionPossible Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from Silver Spring, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/13/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Childish little boys, get back on your bikes and ride away from here! I want a man! Shalom all! Look at all these hot men! I spent a year at Drew University in NJ. I hold a certificate in Early Childhood Education from Montgomery College and am close to an associate's degree. If all goes well, this next semester should be my last until I graduate from MC with an Associate's. It is a goal of mine to be able to speak about/have a variety of interests so I can converse with a variety of people. I love studying languages. I am almost fluent in Hebrew, took a year of Arabic in college and did really well, and know some Spanish. If I get the time, I want to learn Mandarin and improve on the other languages I know. I would consider myself a fighter. I have a pretty good sense of who I am and if you ask me what I think, I'll tell you exactly what's on my mind. I am ambitious, persistent, and a hard worker. I don't wear much make-up. I love to take on challenges, have a weird sense of humor, and honestly, it would take a strong man to put up with me. I can also be a bit of a daredevil at times. Being nurturing and empathetic are two of my best qualities. I AM INTO SPIRITUALITY AND ONLY WANT TO DATE PEOPLE WHO SAY JUDAISM IS IMPORTANT TO THEM. I think differently than a lot of girls. You won't regret getting to know me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!