Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

6/8/12

Loading

SportsNut84 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Albany, NY
  • Logged in: 16 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 7/28/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Nick! I love sports, whether it be playing or watching. My sports of choice are basketball, football, and I just recently got into golf. I do enjoy watching baseball and college sports. I love all kinds of music, I believe that music makes the world go round and round. The only genre I don't listen to very often is country. I'm a bit of a workaholic but I must admit I love my job because it challenges me every single day. I am bilingual. On top of English I also speak Russian fluently. I enjoy traveling and spending time with friends. I do enjoy going out for drinks occasionally. I am more of a hopeless romantic and prefer quite evenings at home with a bottle of wine and movies. I must admit I do think of myself as a rare find because I believe chivalry is dead and I am the only one trying to keep it alive. I have 2 tattoos and must say that I am a bit addicted and plan on getting some more. I have to be honest I'm tired of the chase and the games. I'm ready to potentially start a serious relationship with someone as long as they are willing to accept me for me. Communication is key to a successful relationship and no one seems to understand that. Also I do not take great pictures so if you dismiss me based on my pictures, then you're better off moving along because it will not work out.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!