BC feb.2012

Loading

120046962 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Portland, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/2/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Basics: I was born and Raised in the city of roses, Portland,OR. I have lived in Oregon my whole life. I loved growing up in sw Portland! In 2003 I moved to Eugene where I studied at UO. I also lived in Costa Rica for a summer studying abroad. I graduated from the University of Oregon in 2008 with a degree in Planning,Public Policy and Management ( Urban Planning) and a minor in business. I am currently an entreprenuer living in SE Portland. My friends would describe me as a funny, smart, handsome, shy, good guy. Once you get to know me, you'll see I'm really not so shy! I am a lover, not a fighter, a go-getter and a dreamer, an artist and an intellectual. I try to keep it real and live life to the fullest! Likes: Sports ( soccer, basketball, snowboarding), traveling, spending time with friends and family, women!, cooking great food, organic gardening, music ( rock, reggae, hip-hop, anything good!), excercising and eating healthy( and not so healthy) , exploring the city, checking out new bars and restaurants, hiking, beaches, mountains, going to the river, relaxing, movies, and some decent tv ( HBO, anything with Aziz Ansari, travel channel, foodnetwork, and any Blazer game or Ducks athletics) Dreams/Aspirations: -Travel the globe( I have never been to Europe! I have also been dreaming of a trip starting in Southern Mexico, to Belize then on down Central America ending in Panama - own a restaurant/bar - meet an amazing woman - start a family - start a sustainable small scale urban farm - own a house in Portland and a mtn. home Happiness!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!